600 Sales GIVEAWAY!

31 May

We love giveaways at Three Sassy Sisters.  We think they’re a great way to say “Thanks!” to our wonderful customers. 🙂

So, in honor of our 600th sale, we’re having another giveaway!  The winner of this giveaway will win any item in our shop priced at $10 or less.
To enter, leave a comment on this post with your favorite item in our shop.  Receive an extra entry for” liking” us on facebook (Be sure to add an extra comment if you do).   We’ll be taking entries until Friday, June 3 at midnight!

Good Luck and Thanks!

6 Responses to “600 Sales GIVEAWAY!”

  1. Veronica May 31, 2011 at 12:13 pm #

    My cats love the felted cat toys.

  2. Karen Elston May 31, 2011 at 12:49 pm #

    I love the cat toys! Since we have 4 cats wandering the house, they seem to leave toys everywhere!! I get up at all hours and don’t turn lights on…because the toys are soft I don’t hurt my feet or the toys when I step on them! win-win situation for all of us here at “cat haven”.
    karen

  3. Fonda June 2, 2011 at 10:33 pm #

    Nicky loves all the toys I bought from you, but I think his favorite is his blazer mouse!

  4. Mara June 3, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

    My cat loves the “birds of a sweater” toys!

  5. Lisa Cochran June 3, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    My cats love, love, love the wool balls with catnip in them. Even the ones who don’t usually play with toys. Thanks for making great stuff!

  6. cmshea June 4, 2011 at 12:17 am #

    I love the birds of a sweater cat toys!! I can’t wait to order them for my new kitty!!

Leave a Reply

